Monty Python Motivational Posters

For my wing I made a series of posters that obviously reflect back to my opening theme which was Monty Python and the Holy Grail. This poster series includes four posters the one shown being Integrity and the others are Diversity, Improvisation, and Determination. I thought this would be a funny and creative way to get them thinking about these larger topics in their own lives, such as how am I including others and how am I being true to myself and overall who am I.

Leave a Reply

